Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Plyler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey Plyler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Washburn

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, informative, kind staff. The process was quick and easy. Logan was quick to respond to my emails and make the time to make the switch for me when I was ready. Great job!!!"

Wesley Sims

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Lindsey’s location is the best around. They’re always there for me when I need them thru good times & not so good. Very knowledgeable and always willing to help."

Kelvin Martin

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Brandy Stout

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very nice people!!"

Robert Gerken

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and willing to go the distance to meet my needs. Always a pleasant experience to work with Lindsay and her team."

Joe Tucker

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super service and staff"

Bridget Parker

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and Team recently helped me get through a new build. They were very good about following up with me and answering all questions I had about the process. It feels good to have a real conversation with a real live person when you are going through a new process you may not be familiar with. Thank you team!"

Joey Brown

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and even greater staff at this agency. 100/10 would recommend them to all my friends and family."

Richard Kitts

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have had a question or concern these good people have always had the answer or gotten it for me"

Becky Stephens

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company! Thank you for always being available and going the extra mile!"

Chris Deane

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with Allstate for approx. 30 years for all of my insurance needs. I received a marketing type letter in the mail (that I normally just toss in the trash) from Lindsey the other day and decided I'd give her agency a call to see if I could save some money on my insurance. Well, I'm glad I made the call! I worked with Logan and he was able to save me about $600/yr. with all of the same coverage (or better in some cases). If you're in need of insurance or just want to check rates, give them a call. I would highly recommend them."

Megan Maloney

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got set up with Lindsey's office, and it was great experience. She and Logan got me switched over seamlessly and quickly from my previous policy. Lindsey explained important details and decisions that simplified the policy comparisons. She helped me get a lot more coverage for a very small increase in cost! She gave clear, easy to understand answers and prompted me to consider risk issues I hadn't thought of, which was very helpful. She also went out of her way to make sure I had documentation I needed early. I really appreciated her and Logan's kind manner and expertise."

Cobey Mcgraw

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alletha was very friendly and extremely helpful! She represents excellent customer service and I am very happy about that!"

Rebecca Wilson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was extremely helpful. They were able to beat our current insurance premiums by quite a bit. I highly recommend this office and their staff."

Karen Martin

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help. Great people"

Nick Plemons

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her staff were extremely considerate and knowledgeable about my specific situation. The office and her staff offer a very welcoming atmosphere. Would strongly recommend to those with insurance needs!"

Thomas Brookshire

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is the best insurance agent I have ever met he will most definitely take really good care of you"

Keva Hanley

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan at State Farm was extremely helpful. Answered all my questions with prompt and informative choices. He was even able to free up some my money I was paying another company and give me more coverage! Thanks Logan!"

Cathy Wacker

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey's office was great to work with. We had 3 accidents in a row and they were right on it--taking care of us and getting us into the repair places that we needed to go. They took care of every detail when I called and Aletha in the office is top-notch. We are so glad we work with them!!"

Heather Powell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is great to work with. She and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. They have been there to help with all our insurance needs."

Melissa Tantanella

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were living in North Carolina and in the process of purchasing a home in Walland, TN. I have been a State Farm client for many years so I just picked Lindsey to call and ask some questions regarding homeowner's policies and transferring auto policies. She gave me a lot of very useful information and actually wrote the homeowner's policy that was very competitive with others I received. She and her office are very responsive to calls and/or emails and have been very helpful with getting all of our insurance transferred to Tennessee. We are very happy with her agency!"

LINDSEY BOLTON

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is so easy to work with and a true professional."

Katie Hill

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, stress-free experience! Saved some money too!"

Judy Follis

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Whenever we had to reach out they have always been there for us. Great service and friendly staff."

Tom Parry

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never liked dealing with insurance agents. That was before I met Lindsey Plyler and her exceptional staff. We have been treated like friends. They have given us great service and we look forward to doing more business with them in the future."